Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Christian Fischer 
c.fischer@holz-osmann.de
Tel.: 0208 99 96 315

Jürgen Fischer
fischer@holz-osmann.de
Tel.: 0208 99 96 312
Fax.: 0208 99 96 350

Linda Fischer 
l.fischer@holz-osmann.de
Tel.: 0208 99 96 310


Vertrieb

Bernd Pöppinghaus

Bernd Pöppinghaus
poeppinghaus@holz-osmann.de
Tel.: 0208 99 96 314

Matthäus-Michalschyk

Matthäus Michalschyk
michalschyk@holz-osmann.de
Tel.: 0208 99 96 322


Robin-Kroll

Robin Kroll
kroll@holz-osmann.de
Tel.: 0208 99 96 318



Aussendienst

Margareta Miara

Margareta Miara
miara@holz-osmann.de
Tel.: 0208 99 96 323
Mobil.: 0172 58 76 616

Bernd-Michels

Bernd Michels
michels@holz-osmann.de
Tel.: 0208 99 96 313
Mobil.: 0172 29 70 856



Auszubildender

Marco-Ebbers

Marco Ebbers
ebbers@holz-osmann.de
Tel.: 0208 99 96 324



Buchhaltung

Andrea-Thollarz

Andrea Thollarz
info@holz-osmann.de
Tel.: 0208 99 96 319

Yvonne-Kreul

Yvonne Kreul
buchhaltung@holz-osmann.de
Tel.: 0208 99 96 30



Lager-Team

Armin-Herden

Armin Herden
herden@holz-osmann.de
Tel.: 0208 99 96 316

Dieter-Jansen

Dieter Jansen


Andrè-Thyssen

Andrè Thyssen

Guido-Nickel

Guido Nickel


Buchholz

Stefan Linkwitz

Stefan Linkwitz


Peter-Block

Peter Block

Klaus Maaß

Klaus Maaß


Spengler





» zum Seitenanfang | » Home